In addition to the sprawling sites at Valsad and Ankleshwar, Atul has offices in Mumbai, Ahmedabad and has a global presence with offices in Brazil, China, the UAE, the UK and the USA.
 
 
Contact us

Worldwide

Atul has enabled a communion of various geographical boundaries under the aegis of its vision and policies. Headquartered in Valsad, Gujarat (India), the Company has operations worldwide to support its exports.
 
Click on the map above to view locations on Google Maps

Head office
Atul 396020, Gujarat
India
E-mail: contact@atul.co.in
Telephone: (+91 2632) 230000

Careers
E-mail: careers@atul.co.in
Telephone: (+91 22) 39876000

Aromatics
E-mail: aromatics@atul.co.in
Telephone: (+91 2632) 230320

Bulk Chemicals and Intermediates
E-mail: bulk_inters@atul.co.in
Telephone: (+91 2632) 230000 | 2327

Colors
E-mail: colors@atul.co.in
Telephone: (+91 22) 39876034 | 6047

Crop Protection (Brands | Bulk Actives | Institutional Sales)
E-mail: crop_care@atul.co.in
Telephone: (+91 2632) 230000 | Extension: 5683

Floras
E-mail: floras@atul.co.in
Telephone: (+91 2632) 230228

Pharmaceuticals and Intermediates
E-mail: pharma@atul.co.in
Telephone: (+91 22) 39877700

Polymers Business (Performance Materials)
E-mail: polymers@atul.co.in
Telephone: (+91 22) 39877737 | 7740

Polymers Business (Retail)
E-mail: support_polymers@atul.co.in
Telephone: (+91 22) 39876015 | 6054 | 6078

Suppliers
E-mail: contact@atul.co.in
Telephone: (+91 2632) 230111

Shareholders
E-mail: atul_ahmedabad@atul.co.in
Telephone: (+91 79) 26461294

Analysts
E-mail: contact@atul.co.in
Telephone: (+91 2632) 230232